» Get Your Driving Record

Ticket NOT in Florida?

» Find Your Traffic School

Florida Traffic School

Basic Driver Improvement
First Time Driver
DMV Exam
8-Hour Traffic School
4 Hour Court Ordered
Insurance Discount

STUDENT LOGIN - Florida

Already Signed Up? Login below.
Username

Password



Credit or debit cards accepted

Traffic School Guides

Alachua, Brevard, Broward

Charlotte, Collier, Miami Dade

Duval (Jacksonville), Escambia

Hillsborough (Tampa)

Lee, Leon, Marion

Martin, Monroe,

Orange (Orlando), Osceola

Palm Beach, Pinellas

Santa Rosa, Sarasota

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas


Find your County

State of Florida Links

FL Highway Safety Numbers
Florida DMV Local Offices

123driving.com Links

» Learners Permit
» Customer Quotes

Lafayette County Traffic School Guide

You are Here:  Traffic School »  Clerk of Court »  Lafayette County Traffic School Guide


3 Easy Steps to Traffic School for Lafayette County Florida:

Ticket Not in Lafayette County Florida? Check our list of Florida Counties.

Shortcuts: Lafayette County Clerk of Court Website
Phone: 386.294.1600 (for your Fine Amount and Citation Number)




Step 1: Sign up forTraffic School

Go to www.123driving.com, The Internet course is $27.39 (the home video course is $32.95.) Or call 1-888-272-1493 to sign up.

Want to know how traffic school works? Read How Traffic School Works

Step 2: Pay your fine to the Lafayette County Florida Clerk

Within 30 days of your ticket date you must pay your fine to the Lafayette County clerk

  • Contact the Jackson clerk of court to inform them you are electing traffic school at 386.294.1600
  • Determine your fine by contacting the clerk of court in Lafayette county

Step 3: Complete your Online Traffic School class and submit your Certificate of Completion

After paying your fine, you have an additional 30 days or more (depending on county) to complete and submit your Traffic School Certificate to the Clerk's office.




Detailed Information

You are Eligible to complete a driver improvement course if:

  • You have a valid Florida Drivers License
  • You have not taken Traffic School in the last 12 months
  • You have not taken Traffic School more then five (5) times in your life

You Have More Time Than You Think

  • You have 30 days to pay your ticket and elect Traffic School, and at least another 30 days to complete Traffic School
  • The Internet and home video courses let you come and go on your own schedule and are approved in all 67 counties in the state of Florida, including Lafayette County Florida

Lafayette County Clerk of Court Information

  • Get your citation number and determine your Fine amount by calling the Jackson clerk of court - 386.294.1600
  • Lafayette County mailing address
  • Call Lafayette County at 386.294.1600 for further information
  • Lafayette County Clerk of Court Phone Number - 386.294.1600
  • Lafayette County Clerk of Court Website

Useful Lafayette County Links

Lafayette County Government

Lafayette County Property Appraiser


The Florida Drivers Association

Relax, slow down, drive safe

www.123driving.com

Disclaimer: The Florida Drivers Association is not associated with Lafayette County Florida's Clerk of Court and recommends you contact the Clerk of Court office directly to confirm all information presented here.

Up