» Get Your Driving Record

Ticket NOT in Florida?

» Find Your Traffic School

Florida Traffic School

Basic Driver Improvement
First Time Driver
DMV Exam
8-Hour Traffic School
4 Hour Court Ordered
Insurance Discount


Already Signed Up? Login below.


Credit or debit cards accepted

Traffic School Guides

Alachua, Brevard, Broward

Charlotte, Collier, Miami Dade

Duval (Jacksonville), Escambia

Hillsborough (Tampa)

Lee, Leon, Marion

Martin, Monroe,

Orange (Orlando), Osceola

Palm Beach, Pinellas

Santa Rosa, Sarasota

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas

Find your County

State of Florida Links

FL Highway Safety Numbers
Florida DMV Local Offices

123driving.com Links

» Learners Permit
» Customer Quotes

Gilchrist County Florida Traffic School Guide

You are Here:  Traffic School »  Clerk of Court »  Gilchrist County Traffic School Guide

Ticket Not in Gilchrist County Florida? Check our list of Florida Counties.

Shortcuts: Gilchrist County Clerk of Court Website
Phone: (352) 463-3170 (for your Fine Amount and Citation Number)

3 Easy Steps to Traffic School for Gilchrist County Florida

Step 1: Sign up forTraffic School

Go to www.123driving.com, The Internet course is $27.39 (the home video course is $32.95.) Or call 1-888-272-1493 to sign up.

Want to know how traffic school works? Read How Traffic School Works

Step 2: Pay your fine to the Gilchrist County Florida Clerk

Within 30 days of your ticket date you must pay your fine to the Gilchrist County Clerk of Court traffic department. Pay the traffic school fine amount and inform Gilchrist Clerk you intend to take traffic school.

  • Determine your by calling the Gilchrist County Clerk at (352) 463-3170
  • Include Your Citation Number or a Copy of your Citation

Step 3: Complete your Online Traffic School class and submit your Certificate of Completion

After paying your fine, you have an additional 30 days or more (depending on county) to complete and submit your Traffic School Certificate to the Clerk's office.

Detailed Information

You are Eligible to complete a driver improvement course if:

  • You have a valid Florida Drivers License
  • You have not taken Traffic School in the last 12 months
  • You have not taken Traffic School more then five (5) times in your life

You Have More Time Than You Think

  • You have 30 days to pay your ticket and elect Traffic School, and at least another 30 days to complete Traffic School
  • The Internet and home video courses let you come and go on your own schedule and are approved in all 67 counties in the state of Florida, including Gilchrist County Florida

Gilchrist County Florida Clerk of Court Information

Useful Gilchrist County Links

Gilchrist County Sheriff

Gilchrist County Driver's License Offices

Thank you.

The Florida Drivers Association

Relax, slow down, drive safe


Disclaimer: The Florida Drivers Association is not associated with Gilchrist County Florida's Clerk of Court and recommends you contact the Clerk of Court office directly to confirm all information presented here.