» Get Your Driving Record

Ticket NOT in Florida?

» Find Your Traffic School

Florida Traffic School

Basic Driver Improvement
First Time Driver
DMV Exam
8-Hour Traffic School
4 Hour Court Ordered
Insurance Discount


Already Signed Up? Login below.


Credit or debit cards accepted

Traffic School Guides

Alachua, Brevard, Broward

Charlotte, Collier, Miami Dade

Duval (Jacksonville), Escambia

Hillsborough (Tampa)

Lee, Leon, Marion

Martin, Monroe,

Orange (Orlando), Osceola

Palm Beach, Pinellas

Santa Rosa, Sarasota

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas

Seminole, St. Lucie

Pasco, Pinellas

Find your County

State of Florida Links

FL Highway Safety Numbers
Florida DMV Local Offices

123driving.com Links

» Learners Permit
» Customer Quotes

Duval County Traffic School Guide

You are Here:  Traffic School »  Clerk of Court »  Duval County Florida Traffic School Guide

3 Easy Steps to Traffic School for Duval County Florida

Shortcuts: Duval County Clerk of Court Website
Phone: (904) 391-6700 (for your Reduced Fine Amount and Citation Number)

Ticket Not in Duval county? Check our list of Florida Counties.

Step 1: Sign up for Traffic School

Go to www.123driving.com The Internet course is $27.39 (the home video course is $32.95.) Or call 1-888-272-1493 to sign up.

Want to know how traffic school works? Read How Traffic School Works

Step 2: Pay your fine and inform the Duval County Clerk you're taking traffic school

Within 30 days of your ticket date you must pay your fine to the Duval County Clerk of Court (by phone, Internet, mail or in person):

Step 3: Submit your Traffic School Certificate of Completion to the Duval County clerk

After paying your fine, you have an additional 30 days or more (depending on county) to complete and submit your Traffic School Certificate to the Clerk's office.

Detailed Information

You are Eligible if

  • You have a valid Florida Drivers License
  • You have not taken Traffic School in the last 12 months
  • You have not taken Traffic School more then five (5) times in your life

You Have More Time Than You Think

  • You have 30 days to pay your ticket and elect Traffic School, and at least another 30 days to complete Traffic School
  • The Internet and home video courses let you come and go on your own schedule and are approved in all 67 counties in the state of Florida, including Duval County

Duval County Clerk of Court Information

About Florida Drivers Association: The Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles has approved Florida Drivers Association traffic school courses in all 67 counties in Florida. Florida Drivers Association is not associated with Clerk of Court offices, Duval County Clerk of Court, Circuit Court, or DMV and recommends you contact the Duval County Clerk's office directly if you have questions regarding your ticket.

Florida Drivers Association provides Florida online driver safety education courses and traffic school also known as the Basic Driver Improvement course to the public. Other courses offered include the Florida Learners Permit four-hour DATA (Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness) also known as Traffic Laws Substance Abuse Education and the Learners Permit DMV Exam (DMV Test) to obtain a Florida Learners Permit License.

In addition Florida Drivers Association offers court ordered traffic school courses and insurance discount courses for drivers over the age of 55.

Florida Drivers Association courses are recognized in many other states such as California. If you do not have a Florida drivers license please check with your DMV (Department of Motor Vehicles) to confirm they will honor our traffic school course.

Questions? Email us at help@123driving.com or call 1-888-272-1493.

To contact the Duval County Clerk office go to their Website

Thank you.

The Florida Drivers Association<

Relax, slow down, drive safe


Disclaimer: The Florida Drivers Association is not associated with Duval County's Clerk of Court and recommends you contact the Clerk of Court office directly to confirm all information presented here.